NITZER EBB: 1982-2010 10 LP Vinyl Boxset

from Storming the Base

This career spanning retrospective box marks the first time that all five of the band’s albums for Geffen/Mute have been collected in one complete box set. The box set features expanded double black vinyl, of each album, with several bonus tracks and rare 12” mixes, all carefully curated by Pylon Records and the original artwork expanded into gatefold sleeves, with embossing and spot UV finish. It also contains a large size 28-page booklet with liner notes by Douglas McCarthy and Bon Harris and unseen photos, flyers and artwork, detailing their entire career in chronological order from Essex to Los Angeles. These albums have been out of print since the early 90s and have never been reissued.

The actual two-piece box is made of hard board stock, wrapped with leather paper and the UV design is hot foiled stamped. The box also has accommodated their first self released album from 1983 and their last release from 2010, by leaving adequate space inside, to complete the collection by the fans, as these titles have been in print in recent years.

There will be a limited colored vinyl edition of the box, which will include a repress of the bands self released album, Basic Pain Procedure, available only from the Pylon Records website for a short period of time. The Industrial Complex vinyl has been in print in the last several years on colored vinyl, and easily attainable on many online and fine record stores around the world.

Black Vinyl Edition Box Set Contains:

That Total Age Double Vinyl LP (2018 Remaster)

Side 1
1. Fitness To Purpose
2. Warsaw Ghetto
3. Violent Playground
4. Murderous

Side 2
1. Smear Body
2. Join In The Chant
3. Alarm
4. Let Your Body Learn

Side 3
1. Let Beauty Loose
2. Into The Large Air
3. Murderous (Instrumental) – Bonus
4. Fitness to Purpose (Mix Two) – Bonus

Side 4
1. Join In The Chant (Burn! 12” Mix) – Bonus
2. Let Your Body Learn (12” Mix) – Bonus
3. Join In The Chant (Metal Mix) – Bonus

Belief Double Vinyl LP (2018 Remaster)

Side 1
1. Hearts and Minds
2. For Fun
3. Control I’m Here
4. Captivate
5. T.W.A

Side 2
1. Blood Money
2. Shame
3. Drive
4. Without Belief

Side 3
1. Control I’m Here (Command Control Confront Mix) – Bonus
2. Shame (Mix no 2 William Orbit) – Bonus
3. K.I.A. (PK Mix) – Bonus

Side 4
1. Captivate (William Orbit Mix) – Bonus
2. Hearts & Minds (Mix Subsonic) – Bonus
3. Backlash (William Orbit Mix) – Bonus

Showtime Double Vinyl LP (2018 Remaster)

Side 1
1. Getting Closer
2. Nobody Knows
3. One Mans Burden
4. All Over
5. My Heart

Side 2
1. Lightning Man
2. Rope
3. Hold On
4. Fun To Be Had

Side 3
1. Lightning Man (The Industry Vs. The Ebb Remix) – Bonus
2. Fun To Be Had (Long Mix George Clinton) – Bonus
3. Getting Closer (The Kitchen Mix) – Bonus

Side 4
1. Fun To Be Had (Dust Brothers Master Mix) – Bonus
2. Lightning Man (RSW Mix) – Bonus
3. Getting Closer (The Trance Mix) – Bonus

Ebbhead Double Vinyl LP (2018 Remaster)

Side 1
1. Reasons
2. Lakeside Drive
3. I Give To You
4. Sugar Sweet

Side 2
1. Time
2. Ascend
3. Godhead
4. Trigger Happy

Side 3
1. Family Man (Jaz Coleman Mix) –Bonus
2. Come Alive (Alan Wilder Mix) – Bonus
3. Lovesick (Flood Mix) – Bonus
4. Higher (Barry Adamson Mix) – Bonus

Side 4
1. Ascend (Vince Clarke Anonymous Mix) – Bonus
2. I Give To You (Pestilence Mix) – Bonus
3. Godhead (Remix) – Bonus

Big Hit Double Vinyl LP (2018 Remaster)

Side 1
1. Cherry Blossom
2. Hear Me Say
3. Kick It
4. I Thought

Side 2
1. Flood Water
2. Border Talk
3. In Decline
4. Living Out Of A Bag

Side 3
1. Boy
2. Our Own World
3. Friend (Brittle Mix) - Bonus
4. Beats Me - Bonus

Side 4
1. Kick It (Adrian Sherwood Compulsion Edit) - Bonus
2. Kick It (Popular Music Mix) - Bonus
3. I Thought (Final Sin) - Bonus

ships out within 3 days
Purchasable with gift card

  $219 USD or more 


More merch from Storming the Base

  1. DEATH SS (Tribute): The Other Face of Evil CD

    Sold Out

  2. ROME: Flowers from Exile Japanese 2LP Vinyl

    Sold Out

  3. VNV NATION: Noire CD Digipak

    Sold Out

  4. BILL LASWELL feat. COIL: City of Light Vinyl

    Sold Out

  5. DANIEL B. PROTHESE: HölleKtroKraut/HellectroKraut 2CD Digipak

    Sold Out

  6. HOCICO: Artificial Extinction 2CD Boxset SALE PRICE

    Sold Out

  7. XYMOX: Twist of Shadows (Expanded Collectors Edition) 2CD

    Sold Out

  8. VARIOUS: Cold Waves VIII Compilation CD

    $10 USD

  9. DIE KRUPPS: Vision 2020 Vision 2LP Vinyl

    $45 USD

  10. COIL: The Gay Man's Guide To Safer Sex - Green Vinyl

    $30 USD

  11. VARIOUS 4CD: Third Noise Principle: Formative North American Electronica 1975-1984

    $35 USD

  12. TREPANERINGSRITUALEN: ᛉᛣ - Algir; eller Algir i Merkstave Vinyl

    $27 USD

  13. AWEN: The Hollow in the Stone Vinyl + CD

    $49 USD

  14. IRIS: Six Vinyl

    $35 USD

  15. IRIS: Six 2CD+Artbook

    Sold Out

  16. ANTICHRIST: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Vinyl

    $26 USD

  17. TREPANERINGSRITUALEN: ᛉᛣ - Algir; eller Algir i Merkstave CD

    $21 USD

  18. DIVE: True Lies 2LP Vinyl

    $45 USD

  19. EMPIRION – Resume CD Digipak

    $21 USD

  20. EMPIRION – Resume 2CD Artbook

    $59 USD

  21. IRIS: Six CD Digipak

    $21 USD

  22. STARK (NITZER EBB): Fall In Love With Me 12" Vinyl

    Sold Out

  23. MESH: Live at Neues Gewandhaus Leipzig Vinyl + CD + DVD Boxset

    Sold Out

  24. COIL: Swanyard 3LP Vinyl [WHITE VINYL REPRESS]

    $59 USD

  25. ROME: Le Ceneri Di Heliodoro (Black Vinyl + CD)

    Sold Out

  26. COIL: Swanyard 3LP Vinyl

    Sold Out

  27. HOCICO: Artificial Extinction CD

    $20 USD

  28. HOCICO: Artificial Extinction 2LP Vinyl (Silver+Blue)

    $49 USD

  29. HOCICO: Signos de Aberracion 2LP Vinyl

    $59 USD

  30. HOCICO: Sangre Hirviente 2LP Vinyl

    $59 USD

  31. HOCICO: Odio Bajo el Alma 2LP Vinyl

    $59 USD

  32. PIG: Candy Digipak CD

    $25 USD


Storming the Base Toronto, Ontario

contact / help

Contact Storming the Base

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account